What should we be doing now that we are home due to Covid19 | from my heart

What should we be doing now that we are home due to Covid19 | from my heart

What should we be doing now that we are home due to the Covid-19 crisis? How do you handle our children and daily lives? Let’s get beyond crisis management and overcome Covid-19 together!

Sharing my personal insights and some information I’ve discovered. Links and lists of resources including things to do while at home are noted.

I come to you today not as a Realtor, but as a friend who is a Wife, Mom, and Grandmother. We are in this together.

LINKS: Various PDF Files via Google Drive – https://bit.ly/Corvid19-StayAtHome

Coronavirus Home Guide – https://www.doityourself.com/stry/coronavirus-home-guide DIY Hand Sanitizer – https://www.hallmarkchannel.com/home-and-family/how-to/diy-hand-sanitizer

Best Foods to Stockpile – https://www.allrecipes.com/article/how-to-stock-emergency-pantry/

Cleaners That the EPA Recommends Against the Coronavirus – https://www.cdc.gov/coronavirus/2019-ncov/prepare/cleaning-disinfection.html?CDC_AA_refVal=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.cdc.gov%2Fcoronavirus%2F2019-ncov%2Fcommunity%2Fhome%2Fcleaning-disinfection.html

6 Ways to Manage Coronavirus Anxiety – https://www.goodhousekeeping.com/health/wellness/a31478108/coronavirus-anxiety-tips/?source=nl&utm_source=nl_ghk&utm_medium=email&date=031620&utm_campaign=nl19640436

Keep your home clean and your family safe from COVID-19 – https://www.goodhousekeeping.com/home/cleaning/a31402790/what-kills-germs/?source=nl&utm_source=nl_ghk&utm_medium=email&date=031820&utm_campaign=nl19543495

How to Keep Your Phone, Laptop and Car Germ-Free – https://magazine.realtor/daily-news/2020/03/18/how-to-keep-your-phone-laptop-and-car-germ-free

How to Disinfect Your Home – https://www.houselogic.com/improve/how-to-disinfect-your-home/ How to Keep Your Home Clean During a Pandemic – https://freshome.com/inspiration/home-clean-coronavirus-experts/

Best Foods to Stockpile for a Possible Quarantine – https://www.allrecipes.com/article/how-to-stock-emergency-pantry/ Tylenol vs Ibuprofen – https://www.bbc.com/news/51929628 15

Handy Hints for Anyone Stuck Inside – https://www.familyhandyman.com/smart-homeowner/handy-hints-for-people-stuck-inside/

Ways To Engage Kids Struggling With Social Distancing – https://www.inman.com/2020/03/19/10-simple-ways-to-engage-kids-struggling-with-social-distancing/?utm_source=dailyheadlines&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=localnewsletter&utm_content=782889_textlink_7_20200320&fbclid=IwAR2kkyNCFZ5nnNUnu3Sve_Cd-Fni8YvIZqMghhT3mdQISx-r7g-syxZlmGI

Got Cabin Fever? Here Are 104 Ideas To Keep You Sane – https://www.inman.com/2020/03/18/got-cabin-fever-here-are-104-ideas-to-keep-you-sane/

31 Easy Science Experiments and STEM Activities Using Household Stuff – https://indyschild.com/31-easy-science-experiments-and-stem-activities-using-household-stuff/

30 Virtual Amusement Park Rides – https://indyschild.com/30-virtual-amusement-park-rides/

20 Fun Ways To Pass the Time When You’re Stuck at Home – https://www.realtor.com/news/trends/fun-ways-to-pass-the-time-when-youre-stuck-at-home/

5 Ways to Be Social While Social Distancing – https://indyschild.com/5-ways-to-be-social-while-social-distancing/

🔔 New Videos every Monday – Subscribe: bit.ly/KD-subscribe

👍🏼 Share this video with a friend:  https://youtu.be/dn_bguRgrLQ